top of page

Executive Committee

Past President

Rob Dennis, PhD, CRC, VHA-CM

CWT Manager - TSES

Department of Veterans Affairs

4100 W. Third St.

Dayton, OH 45428

937-268-6511, Ext. 1311

 

President

Joy Inniss-Johnson, PhD, MS, CRC, LPC

VHA Vocational Rehabilitation Program Manager

Detroit, MI

joy.inniss-johnson@va.gov

 

Vice President

Shelley Rahn, MS, CRC

Vocational Rehabilitation Team Leader

Syracuse, NY

Shelley.rahn@va.gov

 

Treasurer

Tammy Littlefield

Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

Detroit, MI

(313) 576-3679

 

Secretary

Yolanda Steele, MA LLPC

Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

Detroit, MI

Yalonda.Steele@va.gov

 

Congressional Liaison

Andrée J. Tarrant, MS, MA, LLPC, CRC (Chair)

Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

Detroit, MI

Andree.Tarrant@va.gov

Clifton E. Charles, MA, LPC-S, LCDC, NCC (Co-Chair)

Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist

(Polytrauma)

Houston, Texas

Phone (713) 705-9589

Conference Chairperson

Cynthia Young, MS, CRC

Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

Richmond, VA

cynthia.young4@va.gov

 

Website Manager

Marny Howell, MA, CRC

HR Specialist, Reasonable Accommodations

Tacoma, WA

marny.howell2@va.gov

 

Newsletter Editor

Briana Johnson

Vocational Development Specialist

Minneapolis, MN

Briana.Johnson@va.gov

 

Nominations Chairperson

Johnny B. McCall, MA, ADC(IC&RC), LPC, CRC

Supervisory Rehabilitation Counselor

Program Manager

Big Spring, TX

Johnny.Mccall@va.gov

 

Recruitment & Membership - Member at Large

 

Member at Large

Patricia K. Carswell, MHS, CRC

Department of Veterans Affairs

VetSuccess on Campus (VSOC) Counselor

Gainesville, FL

Patricia.Carswell@va.gov

Member at Large

Triva Watts Sanders

Supervisory Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor

Shreveport VAMC

Triva.Sanders@va.gov

Member at Large

Erica Taylor

District Reasonable Accommodation Coordinator (DRAC)

Veterans Benefits Administration          

erica.taylor3@va.gov

bottom of page